+Info

Operations
Selected 50 rows in this page.  
Titlesort descending Slug Stat Type Category Subcategory Freebie Cost XP Cost +LInfo Lists
Acting acting Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Alertness alertness Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Animal Ken animal_ken Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Archery archery Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Area Knowledge area_knowledge Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Athletics athletics Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Awareness awareness Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Boating boating Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Body Alteration body_alteration Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Brawl brawl Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Bureaucracy bureaucracy Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Computer computer Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Cosmology cosmology Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Crafts crafts Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Cultures cultures Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Demolitions demolitions Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Disguise disguise Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Do do Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Dodge dodge Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Drive drive Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Empathy empathy Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Enigmas enigmas Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Escapology escapology Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Etiquette etiquette Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Expression expression Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Finance finance Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Firearms firearms Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Flight flight Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Fortune-Telling fortune_telling Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Hacking hacking Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Herbalism herbalism Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
History history Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Hypnotism hypnotism Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Instruction instruction Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Intimidation intimidation Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Intuition intuition Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Investigation investigation Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Kailindo kailindo Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Law law Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Leadership leadership Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Linguistics linguistics Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Arcanum lore_arcanum Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Bete lore_bete Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Camarilla lore_camarilla Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Forbidden lore_forbidden Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Garou lore_garou Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Infernal lore_infernal Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Mage lore_mage Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Nephandi lore_nephandi Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Sabbat lore_sabbat Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges

Pages