+Info

Operations
Selected 33 rows in this page.  
Titlesort descending Slug Stat Type Category Subcategory Freebie Cost XP Cost +LInfo Lists
Lore Sorcery lore_sorcery Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Spirit lore_spirit Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Technocracy lore_technocracy Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Traditions lore_traditions Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Vampire lore_vampire Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Wyrm lore_wyrm Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lucid Dreaming lucid_dreaming Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Medicine medicine Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Meditation meditation Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Melee melee Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Mimicry mimicry Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Music music Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Occult occult Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Parapsychology parapsychology Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Performance performance Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Philosophy philosophy Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Piloting piloting Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Politics politics Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Primal Urge primal_urge Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Psychology psychology Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Repair repair Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Research research Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Rigging rigging Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Rituals rituals Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Science science Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Security security Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Sleight of Hand sleight_of_hand Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Stealth stealth Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Streetwise streetwise Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Subterfuge subterfuge Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Survival survival Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Technology technology Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Ventriloquism ventriloquism Stat Ability skill 2 talents

Pages