+Info

Operations
Selected 50 rows in this page.  
Title Slug Stat Typesort descending Category Subcategory Freebie Cost XP Cost +LInfo Lists
Mimicry mimicry Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Fortune-Telling fortune_telling Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Music music Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Hacking hacking Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Occult occult Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Herbalism herbalism Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Parapsychology parapsychology Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
History history Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Acting acting Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Performance performance Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Hypnotism hypnotism Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Alertness alertness Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Philosophy philosophy Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Instruction instruction Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Animal Ken animal_ken Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Piloting piloting Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Intimidation intimidation Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Intuition intuition Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Archery archery Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Politics politics Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Investigation investigation Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Area Knowledge area_knowledge Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Primal Urge primal_urge Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Kailindo kailindo Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Athletics athletics Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Psychology psychology Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Law law Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Awareness awareness Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Repair repair Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Leadership leadership Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Boating boating Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Research research Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Linguistics linguistics Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Body Alteration body_alteration Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Rigging rigging Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Lore Arcanum lore_arcanum Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Brawl brawl Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Rituals rituals Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Bete lore_bete Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Bureaucracy bureaucracy Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Science science Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Camarilla lore_camarilla Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Computer computer Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Security security Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Lore Forbidden lore_forbidden Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Cosmology cosmology Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Sleight of Hand sleight_of_hand Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Stealth stealth Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Lore Garou lore_garou Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Crafts crafts Stat Ability skill 2 skills

Pages