+Info

Operations
Selected 50 rows in this page.  
Title Slug Stat Typesort descending Category Subcategory Freebie Cost XP Cost +LInfo Lists
Awareness awareness Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Repair repair Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Law law Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Boating boating Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Research research Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Leadership leadership Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Body Alteration body_alteration Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Rigging rigging Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Linguistics linguistics Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Brawl brawl Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Rituals rituals Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Arcanum lore_arcanum Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Bureaucracy bureaucracy Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Science science Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Bete lore_bete Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Computer computer Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Security security Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Lore Camarilla lore_camarilla Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Cosmology cosmology Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Sleight of Hand sleight_of_hand Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Lore Forbidden lore_forbidden Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Crafts crafts Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Stealth stealth Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Lore Garou lore_garou Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Cultures cultures Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Streetwise streetwise Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Lore Infernal lore_infernal Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Demolitions demolitions Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Subterfuge subterfuge Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Lore Mage lore_mage Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Nephandi lore_nephandi Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Disguise disguise Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Survival survival Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Lore Sabbat lore_sabbat Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Do do Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Technology technology Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Lore Sorcery lore_sorcery Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Dodge dodge Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Ventriloquism ventriloquism Stat Ability skill 2 talents
Lore Spirit lore_spirit Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Drive drive Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Lore Technocracy lore_technocracy Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Empathy empathy Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Lore Traditions lore_traditions Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Enigmas enigmas Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Vampire lore_vampire Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Escapology escapology Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Lore Wyrm lore_wyrm Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Etiquette etiquette Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Lucid Dreaming lucid_dreaming Stat Ability talent 2 talents

Pages