+Info

Operations
Selected 50 rows in this page.  
Title Slug Stat Type Category Subcategory Freebie Costsort descending XP Cost +LInfo Lists
Instruction instruction Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Lore Sabbat lore_sabbat Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Philosophy philosophy Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Technology technology Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Alertness alertness Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Do do Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Intimidation intimidation Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Lore Sorcery lore_sorcery Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Piloting piloting Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Ventriloquism ventriloquism Stat Ability skill 2 talents
Animal Ken animal_ken Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Dodge dodge Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Intuition intuition Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Lore Spirit lore_spirit Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Politics politics Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Archery archery Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Drive drive Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Investigation investigation Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Technocracy lore_technocracy Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Primal Urge primal_urge Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Area Knowledge area_knowledge Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Empathy empathy Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Enigmas enigmas Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Kailindo kailindo Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Lore Traditions lore_traditions Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Psychology psychology Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Athletics athletics Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Escapology escapology Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Law law Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Vampire lore_vampire Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Repair repair Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Awareness awareness Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Etiquette etiquette Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Leadership leadership Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Lore Wyrm lore_wyrm Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Research research Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Boating boating Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Expression expression Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Linguistics linguistics Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lucid Dreaming lucid_dreaming Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Rigging rigging Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Body Alteration body_alteration Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Finance finance Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Arcanum lore_arcanum Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Medicine medicine Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Rituals rituals Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Brawl brawl Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Firearms firearms Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Lore Bete lore_bete Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Meditation meditation Stat Ability skill 2 skills

Pages