+Info

Operations
Selected 50 rows in this page.  
Titlesort ascending Slug Stat Type Category Subcategory Freebie Cost XP Cost +LInfo Lists
Ventriloquism ventriloquism Stat Ability skill 2 talents
Technology technology Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Survival survival Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Subterfuge subterfuge Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Streetwise streetwise Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Stealth stealth Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Sleight of Hand sleight_of_hand Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Security security Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Science science Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Rituals rituals Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Rigging rigging Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Research research Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Repair repair Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Psychology psychology Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Primal Urge primal_urge Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Politics politics Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Piloting piloting Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Philosophy philosophy Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Performance performance Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Parapsychology parapsychology Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Occult occult Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Music music Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Mimicry mimicry Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Melee melee Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Meditation meditation Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Medicine medicine Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lucid Dreaming lucid_dreaming Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Lore Wyrm lore_wyrm Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Vampire lore_vampire Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Traditions lore_traditions Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Technocracy lore_technocracy Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Spirit lore_spirit Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Sorcery lore_sorcery Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Sabbat lore_sabbat Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Nephandi lore_nephandi Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Mage lore_mage Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Infernal lore_infernal Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Garou lore_garou Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Forbidden lore_forbidden Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Camarilla lore_camarilla Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Bete lore_bete Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Arcanum lore_arcanum Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Linguistics linguistics Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Leadership leadership Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Law law Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Kailindo kailindo Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Investigation investigation Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Intuition intuition Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Intimidation intimidation Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Instruction instruction Stat Ability talent 2 talents

Pages