+Info

Operations
Selected 50 rows in this page.  
Title Slug Stat Type Category Subcategory Freebie Cost XP Costsort descending +LInfo Lists
Lore Vampire lore_vampire Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Repair repair Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Awareness awareness Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Escapology escapology Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Law law Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Wyrm lore_wyrm Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Research research Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Boating boating Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Etiquette etiquette Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Leadership leadership Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Lucid Dreaming lucid_dreaming Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Rigging rigging Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Body Alteration body_alteration Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Expression expression Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Linguistics linguistics Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Medicine medicine Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Rituals rituals Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Brawl brawl Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Finance finance Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Arcanum lore_arcanum Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Bete lore_bete Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Meditation meditation Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Science science Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Bureaucracy bureaucracy Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Firearms firearms Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Lore Camarilla lore_camarilla Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Melee melee Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Security security Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Computer computer Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Flight flight Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Lore Forbidden lore_forbidden Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Mimicry mimicry Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Sleight of Hand sleight_of_hand Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Cosmology cosmology Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Fortune-Telling fortune_telling Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Lore Garou lore_garou Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Music music Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Stealth stealth Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Crafts crafts Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Hacking hacking Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Lore Infernal lore_infernal Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Occult occult Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Streetwise streetwise Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Cultures cultures Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Herbalism herbalism Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Mage lore_mage Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Parapsychology parapsychology Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Subterfuge subterfuge Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Demolitions demolitions Stat Ability skill 2 skills
History history Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges

Pages