+Info

Operations
Selected 50 rows in this page.  
Title Slug Stat Type Category Subcategorysort descending Freebie Cost XP Cost +LInfo Lists
Finance finance Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Medicine medicine Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Occult occult Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Herbalism herbalism Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Parapsychology parapsychology Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
History history Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Philosophy philosophy Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Politics politics Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Investigation investigation Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Area Knowledge area_knowledge Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Psychology psychology Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Law law Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Linguistics linguistics Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Rituals rituals Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Arcanum lore_arcanum Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Science science Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Bete lore_bete Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Bureaucracy bureaucracy Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Camarilla lore_camarilla Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Computer computer Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Forbidden lore_forbidden Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Cosmology cosmology Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Garou lore_garou Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Infernal lore_infernal Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Cultures cultures Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Mage lore_mage Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Nephandi lore_nephandi Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Sabbat lore_sabbat Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Sorcery lore_sorcery Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Spirit lore_spirit Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Technocracy lore_technocracy Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Enigmas enigmas Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Traditions lore_traditions Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Vampire lore_vampire Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Wyrm lore_wyrm Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Firearms firearms Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Meditation meditation Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Melee melee Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Fortune-Telling fortune_telling Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Music music Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Hacking hacking Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Performance performance Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Hypnotism hypnotism Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Piloting piloting Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Animal Ken animal_ken Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Archery archery Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Kailindo kailindo Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Repair repair Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Research research Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Leadership leadership Stat Ability skill 2 skills

Pages