+Info

Operations
Selected 50 rows in this page.  
Title Slug Stat Typesort descending Category Subcategory Freebie Cost XP Cost +LInfo Lists
Lore Sorcery lore_sorcery Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Dodge dodge Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Ventriloquism ventriloquism Stat Ability skill 2 talents
Lore Spirit lore_spirit Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Drive drive Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Lore Technocracy lore_technocracy Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Empathy empathy Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Lore Traditions lore_traditions Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Enigmas enigmas Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Vampire lore_vampire Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Escapology escapology Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Lore Wyrm lore_wyrm Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Etiquette etiquette Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Lucid Dreaming lucid_dreaming Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Expression expression Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Medicine medicine Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Finance finance Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Meditation meditation Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Firearms firearms Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Melee melee Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Flight flight Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Mimicry mimicry Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Fortune-Telling fortune_telling Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Music music Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Hacking hacking Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Occult occult Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Herbalism herbalism Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Parapsychology parapsychology Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
History history Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Acting acting Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Performance performance Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Hypnotism hypnotism Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Alertness alertness Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Philosophy philosophy Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Instruction instruction Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Animal Ken animal_ken Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Piloting piloting Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Intimidation intimidation Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Archery archery Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Politics politics Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Intuition intuition Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Area Knowledge area_knowledge Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Primal Urge primal_urge Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Investigation investigation Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Athletics athletics Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Psychology psychology Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Kailindo kailindo Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Awareness awareness Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Repair repair Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Law law Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges

Pages