+Info

Operations
Selected 50 rows in this page.  
Title Slug Stat Typesort descending Category Subcategory Freebie Cost XP Cost +LInfo Lists
Performance performance Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Hypnotism hypnotism Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Acting acting Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Philosophy philosophy Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Instruction instruction Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Alertness alertness Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Piloting piloting Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Intimidation intimidation Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Animal Ken animal_ken Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Politics politics Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Intuition intuition Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Archery archery Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Primal Urge primal_urge Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Investigation investigation Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Area Knowledge area_knowledge Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Psychology psychology Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Kailindo kailindo Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Athletics athletics Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Repair repair Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Law law Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Awareness awareness Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Research research Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Leadership leadership Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Boating boating Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Rigging rigging Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Linguistics linguistics Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Body Alteration body_alteration Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Rituals rituals Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Arcanum lore_arcanum Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Brawl brawl Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Science science Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Bete lore_bete Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Bureaucracy bureaucracy Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Security security Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Lore Camarilla lore_camarilla Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Computer computer Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Sleight of Hand sleight_of_hand Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Lore Forbidden lore_forbidden Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Cosmology cosmology Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Stealth stealth Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Lore Garou lore_garou Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Crafts crafts Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Streetwise streetwise Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Lore Infernal lore_infernal Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Cultures cultures Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Demolitions demolitions Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Subterfuge subterfuge Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Lore Mage lore_mage Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Disguise disguise Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Survival survival Stat Ability skill 2 skills

Pages