+Info

Operations
Selected 50 rows in this page.  
Title Slug Stat Type Category Subcategory Freebie Costsort descending XP Cost +LInfo Lists
Lore Bete lore_bete Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Meditation meditation Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Science science Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Bureaucracy bureaucracy Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Firearms firearms Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Lore Camarilla lore_camarilla Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Melee melee Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Security security Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Computer computer Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Flight flight Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Lore Forbidden lore_forbidden Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Mimicry mimicry Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Sleight of Hand sleight_of_hand Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Cosmology cosmology Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Fortune-Telling fortune_telling Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Hacking hacking Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Lore Garou lore_garou Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Music music Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Stealth stealth Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Crafts crafts Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Herbalism herbalism Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Infernal lore_infernal Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Occult occult Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Streetwise streetwise Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Cultures cultures Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
History history Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Mage lore_mage Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Parapsychology parapsychology Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Subterfuge subterfuge Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Demolitions demolitions Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Hypnotism hypnotism Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Lore Nephandi lore_nephandi Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Performance performance Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Survival survival Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Acting acting Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Disguise disguise Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Instruction instruction Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Lore Sabbat lore_sabbat Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Philosophy philosophy Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Technology technology Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Alertness alertness Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Do do Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Intimidation intimidation Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Lore Sorcery lore_sorcery Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Piloting piloting Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Ventriloquism ventriloquism Stat Ability skill 2 talents
Animal Ken animal_ken Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Dodge dodge Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Intuition intuition Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Lore Spirit lore_spirit Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges

Pages