+Info

Operations
Selected 50 rows in this page.  
Title Slug Stat Type Category Subcategory Freebie Costsort descending XP Cost +LInfo Lists
Herbalism herbalism Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Infernal lore_infernal Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Occult occult Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Streetwise streetwise Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Cultures cultures Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
History history Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Mage lore_mage Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Parapsychology parapsychology Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Subterfuge subterfuge Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Demolitions demolitions Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Hypnotism hypnotism Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Lore Nephandi lore_nephandi Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Performance performance Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Survival survival Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Acting acting Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Disguise disguise Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Instruction instruction Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Lore Sabbat lore_sabbat Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Philosophy philosophy Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Technology technology Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Alertness alertness Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Do do Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Intimidation intimidation Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Lore Sorcery lore_sorcery Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Piloting piloting Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Ventriloquism ventriloquism Stat Ability skill 2 talents
Animal Ken animal_ken Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Dodge dodge Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Drive drive Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Intuition intuition Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Lore Spirit lore_spirit Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Politics politics Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Archery archery Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Empathy empathy Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Investigation investigation Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Technocracy lore_technocracy Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Primal Urge primal_urge Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Area Knowledge area_knowledge Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Enigmas enigmas Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Kailindo kailindo Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Lore Traditions lore_traditions Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Psychology psychology Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Athletics athletics Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Escapology escapology Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Law law Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Lore Vampire lore_vampire Stat Ability knowledge 2 knowledges
Repair repair Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Awareness awareness Stat Ability talent 2 talents
Etiquette etiquette Stat Ability skill 2 skills
Leadership leadership Stat Ability skill 2 skills

Pages